Contact Us

Blainville

Phone 450-435-8335
1-800-363-6373
Address Gravel pièces d'autos
677, boul. du Curé-Labelle
Blainville, Québec, J7C 2J5
Email info@pagravel.com

Sainte-Sophie

Phone 450-438-3241
1-866-666-PNEU
Address Gravel pièces d'autos
2795 boul. Sainte-Sophie
Sainte-Sophie, Québec, J5J 2V3
Email info@pneugravel.com


Sales and Administration

Yvon

Yvon Trépanier
Used Auto Parts GURU
450-435-8335 ext 821 Gravelrecyclage
@videotron.ca

Mike

Michel (Mike) Coulombe
Used and New Parts Specialist
450-435-8335 ext 823
Mike@pagravel.com

Christian

Christian Hamel
Used and New Parts Specialist
450-435-8335 ext 822
Christian@pagravel.com

Kevin

Kevin Goulet
Used and New Parts Specialist
Online client relations

450-438-3241 ext 721
Kevin@pagravel.com

Guillaume

Guillaume Gravel
Manager and Values Chief
450-438-3241 ext. 726
Guillaume@pagravel.com

Manon

Manon Lepage
Expedition Manager
/ Customer Fulfillment

450-438-3241 ext 733
Manon@pagravel.com

Sylvain

Sylvain Ranger
Dismantling Operations Director
450-438-3241 ext 735
Sylvain.ranger2
@hotmail.com

Ginette

Ginette Girard
Gara Administration and Accounts Receivables
450-438-3241 ext 735
Garainc@videotron.ca

Guylaine

Guylaine St-Denis
Finance/Controller
450-435-8335 ext 827
Guyaine@pagravel.com

Jean-Guy

Jean-Guy Gravel
Founder
450-438-3241 ext 826
Jg.gravel@hotmail.fr

You want to share something? Contact one of the Gravel brothers, we are here to listen.

Stephane

Stéphane Gravel
President and Parts Search GURU
450-435-8335 ext 824
Stegravel@videotron.ca

Sebastien

Sébastien Gravel
Vice-President and Creative Super Hero
450-438-3241 ext 724
Sebastiengravel@videotron.ca